backuppana.blogg.se

Red bouncing ball video
Red bouncing ball video








red bouncing ball video

Thiem lost nine of his first 10 matches in 2023, and came into this tournament No. I did a good job of that in sets two and three." So I tried to play more offensively and make him have more mistakes. "He was playing very fast, very flat, and if I wasn't aggressive enough he would put me away, like he did in the first set. I had a pretty good start to the second set and that was the turnaround today. "I just tried to put the first set out of my head and start the match from zero. I didn't know what was going on and it felt that he was playing so fast," said Thiem, who did not offer up a break point in the final two sets.

red bouncing ball video

I felt it was 15 degrees warmer and the ball was bouncing completely different. "The first set was so tough, with completely different conditions to last night.










Red bouncing ball video